Informasi Terkini dan Terupdate
News  

How To Watch House Of The Dragon Finale Online — Episode 10 Start Time


It’s almost time to watch the House of the Dragon finale online. That said, beware of spoilers as episode 10 of House of the Dragon has been leaked – much to HBO’s frustration. This episode will wrap up the first season of HBO’s Game of Thrones prequel, which essentially served as a long prologue to the Targaryen civil war.

House of the Dragon final release date and time

Date: The House of the Dragon finale airs today (Sunday, October 23).
Time: 9pm ET on HBO and HBO Max (opens in a new tab) in the US and implore (opens in a new tab) in Canada.
UK: 2am BST Monday 24 October heaven (opens in a new tab).
Australia: 12:00 AEDT active binge (opens in a new tab).

The leak, which HBO says “originated from a distribution partner in the EMEA region,” appeared on file-sharing websites.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *